Municipal Office

Municipal Office 2018-05-04T14:59:22+00:00

We invite you to visit the valuable links on this page for more information.

Asset Management Plan
Plans and Reports
Accessibility Plan
Cemetery Rates
Council Minutes and Agendas
2014 Municipal Elections
Financial Highlights
Meeting Schedule
Municipal Performance Measurement Reports

For a complete listing of Municipal Departments, click here.

Laurier P. Falldien – Mayor,
Brigita Gingras – Councillor
Katherine Bourrier – Councillor
Charlene, Y. Martel – Councillor
Riet Wigzell – Councillor