

## **DECLARATION OF ELECTION OF CANDIDATES**

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.55(4) a)

I, Leslie Campbell, Designated Election Official for the Corporation of the Township of Nairn and Hyman in the District of Sudbury declare the following candidates elected as a result of the Municipal Elections held on October 22, 2018.

The Corporation of the Township of Nairn and Hyman	
OFFICE	ELECTED CANDIDATE
Mayor	FALLDIEN, Laurier, P (Acclaimed)
Councillor	DIEBEL, Frederic
Councillor	MACDONALD, Rod
Councillor	GINGRAS, Brigita
Councillor	BOURRIER, Kathy

Dated: October 23, 2018	(Original Signature on File)
	Leslie Campbell  Designated Election Official