Our Government

Our Government 2019-04-03T14:49:01-04:00
The Township of Nairn and Hyman is governed by a Mayor, four Councillors and Staff who provide municipal services to the residents and visitors.

Click on the Municipal Services tab at the top of the page if you require additional information on the services provided within the Township.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Our municipal staff are always available to assist you with your questions or concerns. Please feel free to contact us during regular business hours:

Township of Nairn and Hyman
64 McIntyre St.
Nairn Centre, ON
P0M 2L0
Phone: 705-869-4232
Fax: 705-869-5248
Monday thru Friday – 9:00 am to 12:00 pm and 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm.